Free Call 1800 MaXXimus (1800 629 946) | Intl +61 2 6586 1101

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Cricket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Cricket. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Cricket

cricket

During summer 2019-2020, the Australian Cricket team will compete against Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and New Zealand in a total of six T20 Internationals, three One Day Internationals as well as five Test matches.

One Day International

  • Australia v New Zealand – Fri 13 Mar 20 – SCG, Sydney
  • Australia v New Zealand – Sun 15 Mar 20 – SCG, Sydney
  • Australia v New Zealand – Fri 20 Mar 20 – Blundstone Arena, Hobart

T20 Internationals

  • Australia v Sri Lanka – Sun 27 Oct – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Australia v Sri Lanka – Wed 30 Oct – GABBA, Brisbane
  • Australia v Sri Lanka – Fri 1 Nov – MCG, Melbourne
  • Australia v Pakistan – Sun 3 Nov – SCG, Sydney
  • Australia v Pakistan – Tue 5 Nov – Manuka Oval, Canberra
  • Australia v Pakistan – Fri 8 Nov – Optus Stadium, Perth

Test Matches

  • Australia v Pakistan – Thu 21 to Mon 25 Nov – GABBA, Brisbane
  • Australia v Pakistan – Fri 29 to Tue 3 Dec, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Australia v New Zealand – Thu 12 to Mon 16 Dec – Optus Stadium, Perth
  • Australia v New Zealand – Thu 26 to Mon 30 Dec – MCG, Melbourne
  • Australia v New Zealand – Fri 3 to Tue 7 Jan 20 – SCG, Sydney

Contact MaXXimus Australia for information on available cricket packages.