Free Call 1800 MaXXimus (1800 629 946) | Intl +61 2 6586 1101

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Cricket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • No matching events listed under Cricket. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Cricket

cricket

During summer 2018-2019, the Australian Cricket team will compete against South Africa and India in six One Day Internationals and four T20 Internationals as well as six Test matches against India and Sri Lanka.

One Day International

  • Australia v South Africa – Sun 4 Nov – Optus Stadium, Perth
  • Australia v South Africa – Fri 9 Nov – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Australia v South Africa – Sun 11 Nov – Blundstone Arena, Hobart
  • Australia v India – Sat 12 Jan – SCG , Sydney
  • Australia v India – Tue 15 Jan – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Australia v India – Fri 18 Jan – MCG, Melbourne

T20 Internationals

  • Australia v South Africa – Sat 17 Nov – Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast
  • Australia v India – Wed 21 Nov – GABBA, Brisbane
  • Australia v India – Fri 23 Nov – MCG, Melbourne
  • Australia v India – Sun 25 Nov – SCG Sydney

Test Matches

  • Australia v India – Thu 6 to Mon 10 Nov – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Australia v India – Fri 14 to Tue 18 Dec, Optus Stadium, Perth
  • Australia v India – Wed 26 to Sun 30 Dec – MCG. Melbourne
  • Australia v India – Thu 3 to Mon 7 Jan – SCG, Sydney
  • Australia v Sri Lanka – Thu 24 to Mon 28 Jan – GABBA, Brisbane Day/Night
  • Australia v Sri Lanka – Fri 1 Feb to Tue 5 Feb – Manuka Oval, Canberra

Contact MaXXimus Australia for information on available cricket packages.